I love the time era that I am growing up in. I've seen large big box TVs transform into slim flat TVs. I've witnessed huge grey computers with large monitors to small screens turn into petite thin laptops. Everything around me is evolving. I love that I am growing with this technology and I am learning it as everyone else is learning it. I would be able to write this blog right now if there were no internet. I'd be writing it in a composition notebook and only my professor would be reading it. Technology changes the way I think and the way most people think. My brain is growing in a way that a girl my age 30 years ago never use to think. It is all because of technology. I think it can only get better, more exciting and I have the opportunity to experience that and incorporate the technology that I can use in my classroom.
This is a wonderful thing to experience because I will have no issues adapting or keeping up in today's society. 



Leave a Reply.